You can archive a patient when your organization is no longer responsible for them (e.g. patient relocated, left the clinic/site, deceased, etc.)
To archive a patient, go to the patient profile and select Archive History from the dropdown menu. Select Archive Patient and then submit a reason, typing in additional notes if needed. The patient’s action plan will be changed to not tracking and the patient will be moved to your Archived Dashboard.