Coaches have the ability to archive patients who are no longer using your organization's coaching services. Whether a patient has relocated, opted out of coaching, etc., below are the steps for archiving a patient's account:
- Navigate to their Profile
- Select Archive History from the dropdown menu
- Select the Archive Patient button
- Submit a reason for archiving the patient, typing additional notes if needed
- Once the patient has been archived, the Archive History screen will be updated with the reason that was submitted, and a lock icon will appear in their profile to reflect the change in the state of their account.
- The patient's account will be moved to your Archived Dashboard, and you can re-activate the account at any time.
Note that patients can still access their account, complete health actions, and send messages in the app after being archived.